Meet the people at Ballylinch Stud

johnOC-ballylinch.jpg

John O'Connor
Managing Director
John joined Ballylinch as the Stud Manager and resident vet in 1988.  He later became Managing Director of the stud and has been instrumental in it's success.  John is highly respected in the bloodstock industry worldwide.
joc@ballylinchstud.ie

adrian-sherry-ballylinch.jpg

Adrian Sherry
General Manager
Adrian joined Ballylinch in 2008 and is responsible for the day to day running of the stud.
Adrian@ballylinchstud.ie

Christelle Pinet Vet.JPG

Christelle Pinet
Resident Vet
Christelle joined Ballylinch in 2013 and is responsible for both the reproductive and day to day veterinary care of all the stock.
Christelle@ballylinchstud.ie

michael-dunne-ballylinch.jpg

Michael Dunne
Administration Manager
Michael joined Ballylinch in 1997.  He is responsible for the day to day running of administration.
md@ballylinchstud.ie

Ballylinch 2 044.jpg

Laura Ryan
Accounts and HR
Laura joined Ballylinch in 2003 and her day to day role includes accounts payable and all aspects of HR
Laura@ballylinchstud.ie

lynda-jackman-ballylinch.jpg

Lynda Jackman
Accounts
Lynda joined Ballylinch in 2012 and is responsible for accounts receivable.
lynda@ballylinchstud.ie

nicola-ballylinch.jpg

Nicola Griffin
Bloodstock Administration
Nicola joined Ballylinch in 2004 and is responsible for day to day bloodstock administration, stallion bookings and cards at the sales.
nicola@ballylinchstud.ie

Mark.jpg

Mark Byrne
Marketing & Nominations

Mark joined Ballylinch at the start of the 2016 breeding season and is responsible for day to day stallion bookings, analyses mares pedigrees and attends all sales on behalf of Ballylinch.

mark@ballylinchstud.ie

steph.jpg

Stephanie Kennedy
PA to the Managing Director

stephanie@ballylinchstud.ie